Universal Pixel:

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Art in Theater
-
Seussical Drama Club
-
Tue, Jan 31
4th Grade Tutoring
-
Choir 3rd - 5th
-
Dance Club
-
Junior Lego Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 1
Art in Theater
-
Battle Books
-
S.W.A.T - Science With A Twist
-
Seussical Drama Club
-
Speech Club 3rd - 5th
-
Thu, Feb 2
Spelling Bee - Grades WHS
-
3rd Grade Tutoring
-
Coding Club
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Seussical Drama Club
-
Tue, Feb 7
4th Grade Tutoring
-
Choir 3rd - 5th
-
Dance Club
-
Junior Lego Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 8
Art in Theater
-
Battle Books
-
Seussical Drama Club
-
Speech Club 3rd - 5th
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WESA Parent Calendar