Universal Pixel:

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
District Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School,
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Widefield Elementary
  • District Calendar