Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 8
Battle of the Books
-
Coding Club
-
Thu, Jan 9
Bulldog Choir
-
Drama Club
-
Robotics Intermediate
-
Fri, Jan 10
2nd Qt. Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Robotics intermediate
-
Robotics Junior
-
Tue, Jan 14
Bulldog Choir
-
Piano Club
-
Coding Club
-
PTO Meeting
-
Drama Performance
-
Drama Performance
-
Wed, Jan 15
Battle of the Books
-
Art Club
-
Coding Club
-
Thu, Jan 16
Bulldog Choir
-
Drama Club
-
Robotics Intermediate
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Robotics intermediate
-
Robotics Junior
-
Tue, Jan 21
Bulldog Choir
-
Basketball Intramural 4th/5th
-
Coding Club
-
Piano Club
-
Wed, Jan 22
Art Club
-
Art Club K - 2
-
Battle of the Books
-
Coding Club
-
Thu, Jan 23
Bulldog Choir
-
Drama Club
-
Robotics Intermediate
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Widefield Elementary
  • District Calendar