Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Hip Hop
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Sonic Night
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Kick Off Fundraiser
-
Hip Hop
-
Wed, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Robotics intermediate
-
Robotics Junior
-
Tue, Sep 17
Bulldog Choir
-
Coding Club
-
Hip Hop
-
Running Club
-
Wed, Sep 18
Art Club
-
Battle of the Books
-
Coding Club
-
Thu, Sep 19
Bulldog Choir
-
Drama Club
-
Robotics Intermediate
-
Skate City
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Widefield Elementary
  • District Calendar